Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 10
Boathouse Beer Garden
Romulus, NY
7 p.m.

Saturday, July 11 (duo)
Summerhill Brewing
Locke, NY
5 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15
Rumble Ponies All Star Game Tailgater
NYSEG Stadium
4 p.m.

Saturday, July 18
Private party
Bellona, NY

Thursday, July 23 (duo)
Deerhead Lakeside Restaurant
Seneca Falls, NY
6 p.m.

Saturday, July 25
Newark Valley Summerfest
Time TBD

Saturday, August 1
Hosmer Winery 35th Anniversary
Ovid, NY
1:30 pm

Sunday, August 2
Dairy @Muranda
Waterloo, NY
2 p.m.

Saturday, August 15
Summerhill Brewing
Locke, NY
TBD

Saturday, Aug. 29 (duo)
Fleur de Lis
Seneca Falls, NY
2 p.m.

Saturday, September 5
Dairy at Muranda
Waterloo, NY
6 p.m.

Friday, September 11
Beer Tree
Port Crane, NY
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19 (duo)
Summerhill Brewing
Locke, NY
5 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 18 (duo)
St. Patrick’s Church Fall Fest
Owego, NY
6 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20 (duo)
Hosmer Winery
Ovid, NY
1 p.m.

Saturday, September 26
Buttonwood Grove
Harvest Festival
Romulus, NY
11 a.m.

Saturday, Oct. 17 (duo)
Fleur de Lis
Seneca Falls, NY
2 p.m.

Friday, November 6
Boathouse Beer Garden
Romulus, NY
7 p.m.

Saturday, November 28
Bottomless Brewing
Geneva, NY
6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 19 (duo)
Summerhill Brewing
Locke,NY
5 p.m.
List of All Current Events

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Shows

  1. Sandra Bosch

    We have heard this band several times now and are just blown away each time. Eamonn is one very special young talented musician and it is awesome to see how much he enjoys what he is doing. In my opinion Eamonn is going places at a young age! We will continue to follow this group and spread the word people need to see Eamonn play to believe just how good he really is.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s