Upcoming Shows

Thursday, December 19
Ransom Steele Tavern
Apalachin, NY
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 28 (duo)
Horseheads Brewing
Horseheads, NY
6 p.m.

Wednesday, January 1
Moose Lodge
Montour Falls, NY
1 p.m.

Sunday, January 11
Private Party, Maguire

Saturday, January 18
WeBe Brewing
Geneva, NY
7 p.m.

Saturday, February 8 (duo)
Summerhill Brewing
Locke, NY
5 p.m.

Saturday, February 29 (duo)
WeBe Brewing
Geneva, NY
7 p.m.

Saturday, Mar. 14 (duo)
Reinvention Brewing
St. Patrick’s Day fun! Manchester, NY
4 p.m.

Sunday, March 29 (duo)
WeBe Brewing
Geneva, NY
2 p.m.

Friday, May 1
Boathouse Beer Garden
Romulus, NY
7 p.m.

Sunday, May 3
Binghamton Bridge Run
Time TBD

Saturday, May 9
Endicott Porch Fest
106 Birdsall St.
Time TBD

Sunday, May 24 (duo)
Hosmer Winery
Ovid, NY
1 p.m.

Saturday, June 6
Grist Iron Brewing Co.
Burdett, NY
7 p.m.

Friday, June 19
Newark Valley Depot
7 p.m.

Sunday, June 21
Dairy @Muranda
Waterloo, NY
2 p.m.

Saturday, July 4
Private Party, Finger Lakes

Wednesday, July 8
Tioga Concert in the Park
Hickories Park, Owego,NY
7 p.m.

Friday, July 10
Boathouse Beer Garden
Romulus, NY
7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15
Rumble Ponies All Star Game Tailgater
NYSEG Stadium
4 p.m.

Saturday, July 25
Newark Valley Days
Time TBD

Saturday, August 1
Hosmer Winery 35th Anniversary
Ovid, NY
1:30 pm

Sunday, August 2
Dairy @Muranda
Waterloo, NY
2 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 29 (duo)
Fleur de Lis
Seneca Falls, NY
2 p.m.

Saturday, September 5
Dairy at Muranda
Waterloo, NY
6 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20 (duo)
Hosmer Winery
Ovid, NY
1 p.m.

Saturday, October 17 (duo)
Fleur de Lis
Seneca Falls,NY
2 p.m.

Friday, November 6
Boathouse Beer Garden
Romulus, NY
7 p.m.
List of All Current Events

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Shows

  1. Sandra Bosch

    We have heard this band several times now and are just blown away each time. Eamonn is one very special young talented musician and it is awesome to see how much he enjoys what he is doing. In my opinion Eamonn is going places at a young age! We will continue to follow this group and spread the word people need to see Eamonn play to believe just how good he really is.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s